The Everyday Mystic
The Everyday Mystic Podcast
A Perfect Chain
0:00
-3:32

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Everyday Mystic

A Perfect Chain

A totally unplanned poem I wrote while walking my dogs this morning
a silver heart necklace on a black surface
Photo by Ian Talmacs on Unsplash

Hello, my lovely friend! Hope you are having a lovely Tuesday!

I often get inspiration to write a poem on the spur of the moment. From mediation, while driving, or in this case walking my dog before I sit down to work.

Normally they just go into my (huge) backlog, hopefully to be edited, and posted at some later date, far in the future.

But I’ve decided that as a special treat to my paid subscribers, I will allow some of these to “skip the line” and publish them here the day they come to me.

I hope they bring you inspiration and light. And if you are not a paid subscriber, I hope you don’t resent me for doing this, and will even consider becoming a paid subscriber to get all of my content.

I’ve made the price as reasonable as I possibly can, But if it doesn’t fit your budget, know that I understand, and will continue to put out plenty of free content for you.

Thanks so much! Now on with the poem.

A Perfect Chain

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Everyday Mystic to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Everyday Mystic
The Everyday Mystic Podcast
A brush with the mystical can happen anywhere and at any time.
You are invited - Come be a part of my journey to find the mystical in the everyday, and discover love in all things!
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Aaron Waddell